How much can I make monthly and average profit margin?
There are two types of products we provide
1. MRP Products (that comes with a price tag)
2. Non-MRP Products that doesn't have pricing.
There are no profit limits. Majority of the products we are provide you are Non-MRP ones, in which you can have about 50% to 80% profit and still be competitive or even more depending on your sales and strategy. On MRP products, you'll get a set profit margin.
How much can I make per month?
It depends on the number of orders you get.
For example: Let's say you are getting 300 orders a month at an average revenue of 1500rs per order and of that 50% is your margin.
Your turnover is 300 orders X 1500rs sales price = Rs.450,000.
Your profit is Rs.450,000 X 50% = Rs.225,000 per month.
You can refer our profit calculator provided at baapstore.com.
What is Dropshipping?
The biggest disadvantage in ecommerce business is the heavy investment that one must commit while buying inventory. In dropshipping, a seller can sell unlimited products without actually procuring those upfront. For example: If you join us, you will ...
Is there any subscription fee? why?
Yes, you only need to pay for the service we provide. You can check our pricing at baapstore.com. No investment required for inventory. We incur various expenses on inventory acquisition, photography, servers, shipping management and other ...
Will dropshipping business work for me?
Since we take care of all the heavy tasks, it suits everyone serious about doing a business. Your job is to just do marketing and get sales. Dropshipping is one of the most easiest to do business model ever. As long as humans are there, retail ...
Are the products branded or non-branded?
Most of our products are non-branded ones and below are the benefits of dropship selling non-branded products. Non branded products gets you highest profit margin. You do NOT require any kind of brand authorization letters. No complications in ...
Can I claim GST Fees i.e., ITC?
Definitely. If you have a GST Number, you can claim the GST amount paid on all the orders from subscription invoices to order invoices. For example, let's say that you are making about 2.5lacs per annum and average GST percentage is 5%, you will able ...